Board of Directors

The Club is run by volunteers, as such please allow time for a response.  Please contact our league president if you are interested in an open board position.

President
president@svslvsoccerclub.org
David Okrant
Vice President
vicepresident@svslvsoccerclub.org
Colin Corstorphine
Registrar
registrar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Heather Bjorklund
Treasurer
treasurer@svslvsoccerclub.org
Bonnie Niesen
Secretary
secretary@svslvsoccerclub.org
Stephanie Guzman
Advanced Team Coordinator
advancedteams@svslvsoccerclub.org
Shandra Handley
Coaches Coordinator – SLV
coachescoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Kim Petersen
Coaches Coordinator – SV
coachescoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Theresa Barry
Field Coordinator – SV
fieldcoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Jeffrey Helmold
Field Coordinator – SLV
fieldcoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Mike Eggleston
Referee Coordinator
refereecoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Susie Nowak
Equipment & Uniforms
equipmentcoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Daryl Nounnan
Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@svslvsoccerclub.org
Adam Cosner
All-Star/Jamboree Coordinator
allstar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Brian Ruf
Publicity Coordinator
publicitycoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Genevieve Jordan
Special Events Coordinator
specialevents@svslvsoccerclub.org
Michael Laurin
Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@svslvsoccerclub.org
Zach Schwarzbach
4v4 Coordinator
4v4coordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
David Okrant
Website Coordinator
website@svslvsoccerclub.org
Laura Beraut