Board of Directors

The Club is run by volunteers, as such please allow time for a response.  Please contact our league president if you are interested in an open board position.

David Okrant
Vice President
Colin Corstorphine
Heather Bjorklund
Bonnie Niesen
Stephanie Guzman
Advanced Team Coordinator
Shandra Handley
Coaches Coordinator – SLV
Kim Petersen
Coaches Coordinator – SV
Theresa Barry
Field Coordinator – SV
Jeffrey Helmold
Field Coordinator – SLV
Mike Eggleston
Referee Coordinator
Susie Nowak
Equipment & Uniforms
Daryl Nounnan
Fundraising Coordinator
Adam Cosner
All-Star/Jamboree Coordinator
Brian Ruf
Publicity Coordinator
Genevieve Jordan
Special Events Coordinator
Michael Laurin
Sponsorship Coordinator
Zach Schwarzbach
4v4 Coordinator
David Okrant
Website Coordinator
Laura Beraut