Board of Directors

The club is run entirely by volunteers, so please allow some time for a response.

President David Okrant
Vice President Colin Corstorphine
Treasurer Bonnie Neisen
Secretary Laura Beraut
Registrar Heather Bjorklund
Advanced Team Coordinator Kimberly Petersen
Coaches Coordinator – SLV Eduardo Guzman
Coaches Coordinator – SV Tracy Lorenz
Field Coordinator – SV Jeff Helmold
Field Coordinator – SLV Mike Eggleston
Referee Coordinator Susie Nowak
Equipment & Uniforms Daryl Nounnan
Fundraising Coordinator Shandra Handley
All-Star Game Coordinator Brian Ruf
Publicity Coordinator Genevieve Jordan
Sponsorship Coordinator Zach Schwarzbach
Special Events / Jamboree Michael Laurin
4v4 Coordinator David Okrant
Website Coordinator Jennifer Lipman