Board of Directors

The Club is run by volunteers, as such please allow time for a response.  Please contact our league president if you are interested in an open board position.

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President David Okrant president@svslvsoccerclub.org
Vice President Colin Corstorphine vicepresident@svslvsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Bonnie Neisen treasurer@svslvsoccerclub.org
Secretary Laura Beraut secretary@svslvsoccerclub.org
Registrar Heather Bjorklund registrar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Advanced Team Coordinator Kimberly Petersen advancedteams@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SLV Eduardo Guzman coachescoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SV OPEN coachescoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SV Jeff Helmold fieldcoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SLV Mike Eggleston fieldcoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Referee Coordinator Susie Nowak refereecoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Equipment & Uniforms Daryl Nounnan equipmentcoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Fundraising Coordinator Shandra Handley fundraising@svslvsoccerclub.org
All-Star Game/Jamboree Coordinator Brian Ruf allstar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Publicity Coordinator Genevieve Jordan publicitycoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Zach Schwarzbach sponsorship@svslvsoccerclub.org
Special Events  Michael Laurin specialevents@svslvsoccerclub.org
4v4 Coordinator David Okrant 4v4coordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Website Coordinator Jennifer Lipman website@svslvsoccerclub.org