Board of Directors

The club is run entirely by volunteers, so please allow some time for a response.

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President David Okrant president@svslvsoccerclub.org
Vice President Mike Goodwin vicepresident@svslvsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Colin Corstorphine treasurer@svslvsoccerclub.org
Secretary Laura Beraut secretary@svslvsoccerclub.org
Registrar Heather Bjorklund registrar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Advanced Team Coordinator Kimberly Petersen advancedteams@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SLV Isaac Hatch coachescoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SV Tracy Lorenz coachescoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SV Jeff Helmold fieldcoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SLV Mike Eggleston fieldcoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Referee Coordinator Susie Nowak refereecoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Equipment & Uniforms Daryl Nounnan equipmentcoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Fundraising Coordinator Shandra Handley fundraising@svslvsoccerclub.org
All-Star Game Coordinator OPEN allstar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Publicity Coordinator Genevieve Jordan publicitycoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Zach Schwarzbach sponsorship@svslvsoccerclub.org
Special Events / Jamboree Michael Laurin specialevents@svslvsoccerclub.org
4v4 Coordinator David Okrant 4v4coordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Website Coordinator Jennifer Lipman website@svslvsoccerclub.org